Reviews

2021-03-25
Mr. Gillispie showed up to my house on time. Did the inspection and had his team do the roof replacement. He was very professional and his team was great. They did a good job cleaning up after the job was done and Mr. Gillispie inspected again after the job and stayed to answer all my questions and did all the warranty info for me and emailed it to me. Made then entire process painless.
2021-03-20
J Riley Roofing did a wonderful job replacing our roof in short notice. Jason was friendly, knowledgeable and trustworthy. He offered the best price out of all 4 bids we got. He was quick to respond to texts and emails and showed up right on time to complete the job in one day. The work crew did a great job cleaning up all debris and nails as well. I would highly recommend this company.
2021-03-19
J Riley Roofing did a wonderful job replacing our roof in short notice. Jason was friendly, knowledgeable and trustworthy. He offered the best price out...
2021-03-10
Jason is very professional and sets up an appointment when you are available for him to come and inspect for damages on your roof and gutters and gives you a printed estimate and final bill when completed. He did a great job on this roof repair and looks so much better than it did before. Looks very professional and he painted all the new wood he had to install. I highly recommend Jason and Paul.
2021-02-24
Need roof repair, looked on good contractor list and found J. Riley Roofing. Called for an estimate, they were prompted, friendly, professional. The roof was evaluated, a quote was provided which was within insurance margins. I approved and the work was completed at that time. When the insurance evaluated the damage they under estimated the materials needed, J. Riley Roofing went the extra step to ensure the repair was done correctly and used the materials needed at no additional cost above the quote. I will use them again if needed. GREAT JOB! Highly recommend.
2021-02-22
I have used J Riley for years. Jason always takes care of our roof quickly and efficiently. I always recommend him to my friends and neighbors.
2021-01-31
Excellent service. Very nice. Good price.
2021-01-06
What a great help and i had my drones fail safe caus it it land on a neighbors roof and he recovered it free of charge from a second story roof in minutes im go thankful!!
2020-12-24
My house has 5 skylights and 2 chimneys, it's also shrouded by trees. Through out the year branches hit the house and each fall debris collects behind the skylights and chimney's. For a nominal charge Jason spends an hour inspecting the roof, blowing out the debris not only from behind the skylights (preventing roof rot) but also blowing out the gutters. I don't want to go up there - it's money very well spent!
2020-11-22
My sister and I have used J. Riley Roofing for several services, the latest of which was the replacement of our inefficient roof dryer vent with a highly efficient one. As with every other time we've called on Jason and his team, the work was timely (within two days of request), efficiently completed, and very fairly priced. We will definitely continue to do business with them whenever our needs fall within their services (some of which are not listed, so give them a call if you have need of an unlisted roof/attic service.)
1 2 3 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us