Reviews

2021-07-15
J. Riley has provided roofing service for my properties for many years, always prompt, high quality, fair pricing and honest. It has ranged from full roof replacement to repairs. Highly recommended.
2021-07-15
I have used J. Riley Roofing for many years now for various services, including; gutter replacement, electric pole weather guard, roof repairs from storms, etc. I keep coming back as EVERY service is PERFECT & super affordable and not over priced which is hard to find. I HIGHLY recommend them for their offered services, you will not be disappointed!
2021-06-23
I called yesterday...saying that a small set of shingles had separated on my roof....(I had the replacement done in fall of 2017). Within an hour, Jason called me. And today he came by and fixed it. Superb service from a great roofing company!!!!
2021-05-29
J. Riley repaired our roof and replaced our gutters. Jason provided an estimate the same day as the inspection and completed the work the following week. He provided photos of the issues and was on-time for the repair. This was by far the best experience I've had with any contractor in the DFW area! I will definitely call him in the future for any any roofing needs!
2021-05-18
Jason did an amazing job replacing our roof and installing gutters for us. He was quick and efficient with the whole process. We will definitely be using him again for all our roof needs!
2021-05-14
Very professional. Very easy to work with on the project, very knowledgeable.... and took special care of my pool and deck. Highly recommend
2021-04-20
It is always an absolute pleasure working with this company! They have wonderful customer service and does great work! I highly recommend using them.
2021-03-25
Mr. Gillispie showed up to my house on time. Did the inspection and had his team do the roof replacement. He was very professional and his team was great. They did a good job cleaning up after the job was done and Mr. Gillispie inspected again after the job and stayed to answer all my questions and did all the warranty info for me and emailed it to me. Made then entire process painless.
2021-03-20
J Riley Roofing did a wonderful job replacing our roof in short notice. Jason was friendly, knowledgeable and trustworthy. He offered the best price out of all 4 bids we got. He was quick to respond to texts and emails and showed up right on time to complete the job in one day. The work crew did a great job cleaning up all debris and nails as well. I would highly recommend this company.
2021-03-19
J Riley Roofing did a wonderful job replacing our roof in short notice. Jason was friendly, knowledgeable and trustworthy. He offered the best price out...
1 2 3 4 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us